casmart.blogg.se

Ffmpeg windows map
Ffmpeg windows map









Thanks Eibol for making this app, it's saved me heaps of time. The app didn't like that, but I could get around that by mapping the share as a drive letter. I undeleted the files and then it would crash again.Īlso another thing I noticed initially was that I tried to open source files from a SMB share (on the raspberry pi). I tried repairing the installation and also uninstalling and also re-installing, but still it would crash on app startup.Īfter deleting the files in the C:\Users\\AppData\Roaming\FFbatch folder I could start the app again fine.

ffmpeg windows map

I'm running an insider build of Windows 10 so not a big surprise.Īnyway, after hard power resetting my Surface Pro 5 the app would crash immediately on startup. (The caps lock key wouldn't even light up when I pressed it). My first batch went fine, sometime later I tried another batch and Windows froze. (I need to convert from yuv444p to yuv420p for raspberry pi and the Linux script I had was dependent on libraries not available so I tried this app instead)…

ffmpeg windows map

I tried using this program for the first time yesterday and it was working fine.











Ffmpeg windows map